Friday, September 12, 2014
A trip to the seaside
Hove, September 2014

A trip to the seaside

Hove, September 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Soft Serve
Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, August 2014

Soft Serve

Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, August 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014
Gallery
De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex
August 2014

Gallery

De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex

August 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Beach, Bexhill-on-Sea
20 August 2014

Beach, Bexhill-on-Sea

20 August 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014
Cardoon
Preston Park, Brighton
Industar 50-2 f3.5 mounted on Olympus E-PL1

Cardoon

Preston Park, Brighton

Industar 50-2 f3.5 mounted on Olympus E-PL1

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Veronica
North Laine, Brighton, June 2014

Veronica

North Laine, Brighton, June 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

No-one owns the land

These are photos of parts of an installation at the 2014 Brighton Festival, which explored the condition of the displaced through tiny figurines placed in small landscapes spread around the basement of a house in Hove. 

Saturday, August 9, 2014 Monday, August 4, 2014
J’ai seul le clef de cette parade sauvage…
North Laine, Brighton, July 2014

J’ai seul le clef de cette parade sauvage…

North Laine, Brighton, July 2014